What’s Up Wednesday!

What's Up Wednesdays! 

This is our freestyle way for our community to connect every other Wednesday. This is our freestyle way of getting together.   You'll find out what's up, we'll do an energy clearing, and we'll do live intuitive energy readings for you and your animals!  Join us for this Live call.  If you miss the live call, use the link below to listen to the replay.

Join me as I

Broadcast LIVE

from the Rocky Mountains of Colorado

Wednesday, April 5th at

9am Los Angeles/10am Denver/11am Chicago/Noon New York/5pm London

Here is the information to access the call:

Phone number:(425) 440-5100

PIN Code: 951150#

To attend by web, visit

http://iTeleseminar.com/96725379

 The call will be recorded and you can access the replay using the same link

o

o

Looking for More Sweet Soul?

Check out my free gift to YOU!

Raising and Maintaining a High Vibration for You and Your Animals

 o

o

About Ana Maria

maddy, ana maria n lillyHello Sweet Soul! I’m so glad you’re here and for the opportunity to connect.  I welcome you with a big bright smile and infectious laughter! I’ve been an educator, trainer & coach for more than 20 years in various areas of personal transformation.  I’m a natural energy reader, an interpreter of sorts, and I lift the veil between what’s happening in the 3D world and the energetic patterns behind it.  As a multi-sensory intuitive energy tracker, I’m able to tune in and see the places where your limiting beliefs are getting you stuck in old ways of being and showing up in the world.  I have a profound connection with nature & animals and specialize in working with them because they act as mirrors to our inner landscape and help us make shifts that on our own we wouldn’t do.  I’m also a certified Intuitive Strategist and I serve on the faculty of the Academy for the Soul.  My prayer and intention is to BE of service and that prayer is the impetus for the creation of the Here We Grow Again webinar series. Website: www.IntentionTraining.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/Animalsasmessengers 0

“I want to tell you what a difference “meeting” you has made in my life. There are so many little things you have said during a webcast or reading that help me every single day.”

~Darlene

“She absolutely blew my shoes and shocks off.  I experienced a huge moment in my life listening to her, as I write this I am crying just remembering it.  It was like I had bits and pieces of knowledge and information and during this call I saw, felt and experienced it all come together…”

~Marion

” You’re just, just so amazing and I’m so blessed to be in this tribe and with you as our leader”

~Cathy

“So much Gratitude that we were able to connect so physically in the astral realms. My sisters were so moved by the information…& so relieved at the closure we could garner from this. Your loving connection was so perfect…heart & empathy & compassion in a very charged family time.  Thank you for all of this from all of us…Mom & Dad included.”

Love always,

Carolyn 

“I’ve loved every minute & you have been SPOT ON with both readings that gave me goosebumps Please followup this work with another series soon, as I would love to continue learning & growing with you!! My “boys” Beau & Harley are deeply grateful too“

~Lori

“I was shivering & probably the best word would be – vibrating at your last message for me from William.”

~Jan

 “It was a tremendous gift to receive your insights and I can confirm that your message was right on for our circumstances….we received a wonderful blood work report this morning which showed that almost all levels of liver enzymes are normal. What a dramatic improvement! Thank you again for your wisdom and caring!”

~Judy and Tilly